Contact

Zurich address

Parkett Publishers
Quellenstrasse 27
CH-8005 Zurich

phone +41-44-271 81 40, fax +41-44-272 43 01
info@parkettart.com

 

New York address

Parkett Publishers
145 Ave. of the Americas / at Spring Street
New York, NY 10013

phone (212) 673 2660, fax (212) 271 0704
info@parkettart.com

 

Artists’ Editions, incl. out-of-print requests

Beatrice Fässler, Zurich

b.faessler@parkettart.com

Melissa Burgos, New York

m.burgos@parkettart.com

 

Subscriptions and

Back issues, incl. out-of-print requests

Mathias Arnold, Zurich

m.arnold@parkettart.com

Bozena Civic, Zurich

b.civic@parkettart.com

Melissa Burgos, New York

m.burgos@parkettart.com

 

Bookshops

Nicole Stotzer, Zurich

n.stotzer@parkettart.com

Melissa Burgos, New York

m.burgos@parkettart.com

 

Advertising

detailed ad info

Beatrice Fässler, Zurich

b.faessler@parkettart.com

Melissa Burgos, New York

m.burgos@parkettart.com

 

Editorial

Bice Curiger, Editor-in-Chief

b.curiger@parkettart.com

Mark Welzel

m.welzel@parkettart.com

Nikki Columbus

n.columbus@parkettart.com

Jacqueline Burckhardt

j.burckhardt@parkettart.com

 

Publisher

Dieter von Graffenried

d.v.graffenried@parkettart.com